Zoning Board of Appeals

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 22, 1992, Section 4-3-2, the Board of Selectmen shall be the appointing authority.

Board Members

Name Title
Arthur F. Hultin Jr. Chair- Appointment expires 6/30/2021
John Thornley Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2022
John Dundas Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2021
Fred Todd Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2023
Chris Lucy Appointment expires 6/30/2022
Darrell Shedd Alternate-Appointment expires 6/30/2020
Heidi Merlini Alternate-Appointment Expires 6/30/2020