Recycling Committee

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 22, 1992, Chapter 6-4-1, the Board of Selectmen shall be the appointing authority.

Charge from the Board of Selectmen

Board Members

Name Title
Nancy Fenichel Co-Chair-Appointment Expires 6/30/2020
Diane Messinger Co-Chair-Appointment Expires 6/30/2020
Amy Wolff Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2021
Vacancy Position Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2020
Vacancy Position Member-Appointment unexpired term 6/30/2021
Vacancy Alternate Alternate-Appointment expires 6/30/2020