Charter Review Committee

General Information

The Truro Town Voters at Annual Town Meeting 2014 and at the Election of May 2015 voted to establish a Charter Review Committee in accordance with the Truro Town Charter, Section 6-4-2 with the following Charge:

Charge from the Select Board

Board Members

Name Title
Robert Panessiti Appointment expires 6/30/2024
Brian Boyle Chair-Appointment expires 6/30/2024
William Golden Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2022
Chris Lucy Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2022
Cheryl Best Secretary-Appointment expires 6/30/2022
Nancy Medoff Vice-Chair-Appointment expires 6/30/2024
Meg Royka Member-Appointment expires 6/30/2024