Budget Task Force

The Truro Charter 7-1-2 requires the establishment of the Budget Task Force each year.

A Budget Task Force shall be formed on or before December 15 of each year.  The Budget Task Force shall consist of two (2) members of the Finance Committee, two (2) members of the Select Board, the Town Accountant and the Town Manager.  It shall be the charge of the Budget Task Force to review with department heads individual budgets.

Board Members

Name Title
Susan Areson Select Board Representative
Kristen Reed Select Board Representative