School Committee

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 22, 1992, Chapter 6-3-1(a), this shall be an elected position consisting of 5 members. Meetings are held on the 2nd and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:15 pm at Truro Central School.

Board Members

Name Title
Kenneth Oxtoby Chair-ATE-2022
Michelle Jarusiewicz Vice Chair-ATE 2021
Christine Roderick Secretary-ATE 2022
Dennis Clark ATE-2021
Kolby Blehm ATE 2023