Staff Directory

NameTitlePhoneEMail Address
Areson, SusanSelect Board  sareson@truro-ma.gov
Beebe, EmilyHealth/Conservation Agent 508-214-0919ebeebe@truro-ma.gov
Brazil, Scott

Building Department, Building Commissioner

508-214-0927sbrazil@truro-ma.gov
Brazil, TrudiAccounting Department, Town Accountant508-214-0934tbrazil@truro-ma.gov
Brotman, CarlTruro Housing Authority housingauthority@truro-ma.gov
Budnick, LynneBuilding Department, Office Assistant508-214-0920lbudnick@truro-ma.gov
Burgess, MaureenSelect Board                                                             mburgess@truro-ma.gov
Cabral, JarrodDepartment of Public Works,  Director508-214-0400jcabral@truro-ma.gov
Calise, JamiePolice Department, Police Chief 508-487-8730jcalise@truro-ma.gov
Clements, DamionRecreation/Beach Departments, Director508-413-9512dclements@truro-ma.gov
Collins, TimFire Department, Fire Chief508-487-7548tcollins@truro-ma.gov
Cutler, EltonCouncil on Aging, Outreach and Resource Coordinator508-413-9508ecutler@truro-ma.gov
Cowing, AlexAssistant Program Supervisor508-413-9510acowing@truro-ma.gov
Davis, ArozanaHealth/Conservation Departments, Assistant508-214-0202adavis@truro-ma.gov
Fogarty, MichelleBuilding/Health/Conservation Departments, Office Assistant508-214-0923mfogarty@truro-ma.gov
Ford, TriciaPublic Library, Director508-413-9801tford@truro-ma.gov
Francis, TamiAccounting Department, Assistant Accountant508-214-0931tfrancis@truro-ma.gov
Geiges, LauraAssistant Assessor/Data Collector508-214-0921lgeiges@truro-ma.gov

Grunwald, Shawn

Council on Aging, Transportation Coordinator

508-413-9509sgrunwald@truro-ma.gov
Jackett, TonyHarbormaster508-349-2555tjackett@truro-ma.gov
Joseph, SusanClerk/Treasurer/Collector Departments, Office Assistant 508-214-0926sajoseph@truro-ma.gov
Kaelberer, MichaelDepartment of Public Works, Office Assistant508-214-0401mkaelberer@truro-ma.gov
King, TimDepartment of Public Works, Foreman508-349-7598tking@truro-ma.gov
Moriarty, JoanCouncil on Aging, Board/Volunteer508-487-2462jmoriarty@truro-ma.gov
Nahas, JonPrincipal Assessor508-214-0917jnahas@truro-ma.gov
Nunes, EricaRecreation/Beach Departments, Assistant Director508-413-9511enunes@truro-ma.gov
Palmer, Rae AnnTown Manager508-214-0201rpalmer@truro-ma.gov
 Council on Aging, Office Assistant508-413-9507 
 Town Planner508-214-0928 
Public Records RequestsRecords Access Officer508-214-0924rao@truro-ma.gov
Reed, KristenSelect Board 

kreed@truro-ma.gov

Scoullar, NoelleTown Administration, Executive Assistant                  508-214-0936nscoullar@truro-ma.gov
Slade, CynthiaClerk/Treasurer/Collector Departments, Town Clerk508-214-0924cslade@truro-ma.gov
Stevens, MollyClerk/Treasurer/Collector Departments, Office Assistant508-214-0922mstevens@truro-ma.gov
Stevens, RichBuilding Department, Building Commissioner508-214-0927rstevens@truro-ma.gov

Sturdy, Elizabeth

Office Assistant 3: Financial and Executive Staff Support

508 214-0935

esturdy@truro-ma.gov
Sullivan-Clark, KellyAssistant Town Manager508-214-0929ksclark@truro-ma.gov
Sullivan, KathleenAssessor Clerk508-214-0930ksullivan@truro-ma.gov
Travers, SusanCouncil on Aging, Director508-413-9513stravers@truro-ma.gov
Tudor, NicoleTown Administration, Executive Assistant              508-214-0925ntudor@truro-ma.gov
Weinstein, RobertSelect Board                                                              rweinstein@truro-ma.gov
Wennerberg, DavidInformation Technologies, Director508-214-0918dwennerberg@truro-ma.gov
Worthington, JanSelect Board                                                          jworthington@truro-ma.gov