Select Board

General Information

In accordance with the Charter passed at ATE, April 22, 1992, Chapter 4-1-1, a (5) there shall be a five-member Select Board, elected position.

Board Members

Name Title
Stephanie Rein Member - ATE 2023
Robert Weinstein Vice-Chair-ATE 2025
Kristen Reed Chair-ATE 2024
Susan Areson Member - ATE 2025
John Dundas Clerk-ATE 2024