Staff Directory

Name Title   EMail Address
Beebe, Emily Assistant Health/Conservation Agent 508-214-0919 ebeebe@truro-ma.gov
Braun, Russell Building Department, Building Commissioner 508-214-0927 rbraun@truro-ma.gov
Brazil, Trudi Accounting Department, Town Accountant 508-214-0934 tbrazil@truro-ma.gov
Brotman, Carl Truro Housing Department   housingauthority@truro-ma.gov
Burgess, Maureen Selectman                                                               mburgess@truro-ma.gov
Cabral, Jarrod Department of Public Works,  Director 508-214-0400 jcabral@truro-ma.gov
Childs, Margie Council on Aging, Transportation Coordinator  508-214-9509 mchilds@truro-ma.gov
Clements, Damion Recreation/Beach Departments, Interim Director 508-413-9511 dclements@truro-ma.gov
Coburn, Jay Selectman                                                               jcoburn@truro-ma.gov
Collins, Tim Fire Department, Fire Chief 508-487-7548 tcollins@truro-ma.gov
Cutler, Elton Council on Aging, Outreach and Resource Coordinator 508-413-9508 eculter@truro-ma.gov
Davis, Arozana Building/Health/Conservation Departments, Office Assistant 508-214-0920 adavis@truro-ma.gov
Duart, Mary Ellen Council on Aging, Office Assistant 508-413-9507 mduart@truro-ma.gov
Flanagan, Jennifer Recreation Department, Pamet After School Coordinator 508-413-9510 jflanagan@truro-ma.gov
Ford, Tricia Public Library, Director 508-413-9801 tford@truro-ma.gov
Francis, Tami Accounting Department, Assistant Accountant 508-214-0931 tfrancis@truro-ma.gov
Fryxell, Cathy Principal Assessor 508-214-0917 cfryxell@truro-ma.gov
Geiges, Laura Assistant Assessor/Data Collector 508-214-0921 lgeiges@truro-ma.gov
Jackett, Tony Harbormaster 508-349-2555 tjackett@truro-ma.gov
Joseph, Susan Clerk/Treasurer/Collector Departments, Office Assistant  508-214-0935 sjoseph@truro-ma.gov
Kaelberer, Michael Department of Public Works, Office Assistant 508-214-0401 mkaelberer@truro-ma.gov
Kelly, Susan Town Administration, Office Assistant 508-214-0926 sjkelly@truro-ma.gov
King, Tim Department of Public Works, Foreman 508-349-7598 tking@truro-ma.gov
Moriarty, Joan Council on Aging, Board/Volunteer   jmoriarty@truro-ma.gov
Nunes, Erica Group Leader, Pamet after School Program 508-413-9510 enunes@truro-ma.gov
Pajaron, Pat Health Department, Health and Conservation Agent  508-214-0202 ppajaron@truro-ma.gov
Palmer, Rae Ann Town Manager 508-214-0201 rpalmer@truro-ma.gov
Public Records Requests Records Access Officer 508-214-0924 rao@truro-ma.gov
  Town Planner 508-214-0928  
Scoullar, Noelle Town Administration, Executive Assistant                   508-214-0936 nscoullar@truro-ma.gov
Slade, Cynthia Clerk/Treasurer/Collector Departments, Town Clerk 508-214-0924 cslade@truro-ma.gov
Smith, Nicole Building/ Health/Conservation Departments, Office Assistant 508-214-0923 nkirkton@truro-ma.gov
Stevens, Molly Clerk/Treasurer/Collector Departments, Office Assistant 508-214-0922 mstevens@truro-ma.gov
Sullivan-Clark, Kelly Assistant Town Manager 508-214-0929 ksclark@truro-ma.gov
Sullivan, Kathleen Assessor Clerk 508-214-0930 ksullivan@truro-ma.gov
Takakjian, Kyle Police Department, Police Chief                              508-487-8730 takakjian@truropolice.org
  Recreation/Beach Departments, Director      
Travers, Susan Council on Aging, Director 508-413-9513 stravers@truro-ma.gov
Tudor, Nicole Town Administration, Executive Assistant               508-214-0925 ntudor@truro-ma.gov
Weinstein, Robert Selectman                                                                rweinstein@truro-ma.gov
Wennerberg, David Information Technologies, Director 508-214-0918 dwennerberg@truro-ma.gov
Wisotzky, Paul Selectman                                                               pwisotzky@truro-ma.gov
Worthington, Jan Selectman                                                               jworthington@truro-ma.gov