Staff Directory

NameTitle EMail Address
Beebe, EmilyAssistant Health/Conservation Agent508-214-0919ebeebe@truro-ma.gov
Braun, RussellBuilding Department, Building Commissioner508-214-0927rbraun@truro-ma.gov
Brazil, TrudiAccounting Department, Town Accountant508-214-0934tbrazil@truro-ma.gov
Brotman, CarlTruro Housing Department housingauthority@truro-ma.gov
Burgess, MaureenSelectman                                                             mburgess@truro-ma.gov
Cabral, JarrodDepartment of Public Works,  Director508-214-0400jcabral@truro-ma.gov
Childs, MargieCouncil on Aging, Transportation Coordinator 508-214-9509mchilds@truro-ma.gov
Clements, DamionRecreation/Beach Departments, Interim Director508-413-9511dclements@truro-ma.gov
Coburn, JaySelectman                                                             jcoburn@truro-ma.gov
Collins, TimFire Department, Fire Chief508-487-7548tcollins@truro-ma.gov
Cutler, EltonCouncil on Aging, Outreach and Resource Coordinator508-413-9508ecutler@truro-ma.gov
Davis, ArozanaBuilding/Health/Conservation Departments, Office Assistant508-214-0920adavis@truro-ma.gov
Duart, Mary EllenCouncil on Aging, Office Assistant508-413-9507mduart@truro-ma.gov
Flanagan, JenniferRecreation Department, Pamet After School Coordinator508-413-9510jflanagan@truro-ma.gov
Ford, TriciaPublic Library, Director508-413-9801tford@truro-ma.gov
Francis, TamiAccounting Department, Assistant Accountant508-214-0931tfrancis@truro-ma.gov
Fryxell, CathyPrincipal Assessor508-214-0917cfryxell@truro-ma.gov
Geiges, LauraAssistant Assessor/Data Collector508-214-0921lgeiges@truro-ma.gov
Jackett, TonyHarbormaster508-349-2555tjackett@truro-ma.gov
Joseph, SusanClerk/Treasurer/Collector Departments, Office Assistant 508-214-0935sjoseph@truro-ma.gov
Kaelberer, MichaelDepartment of Public Works, Office Assistant508-214-0401mkaelberer@truro-ma.gov
Kelly, SusanTown Administration, Office Assistant508-214-0926sjkelly@truro-ma.gov
King, TimDepartment of Public Works, Foreman508-349-7598tking@truro-ma.gov
Moriarty, JoanCouncil on Aging, Board/Volunteer jmoriarty@truro-ma.gov
Nunes, EricaGroup Leader, Pamet after School Program508-413-9510enunes@truro-ma.gov
Pajaron, PatHealth Department, Health and Conservation Agent 508-214-0202ppajaron@truro-ma.gov
Palmer, Rae AnnTown Manager508-214-0201rpalmer@truro-ma.gov
Public Records RequestsRecords Access Officer508-214-0924rao@truro-ma.gov
 Town Planner508-214-0928 
Scoullar, NoelleTown Administration, Executive Assistant                  508-214-0936nscoullar@truro-ma.gov
Slade, CynthiaClerk/Treasurer/Collector Departments, Town Clerk508-214-0924cslade@truro-ma.gov
Smith, NicoleBuilding/ Health/Conservation Departments, Office Assistant508-214-0923nkirkton@truro-ma.gov
Stevens, MollyClerk/Treasurer/Collector Departments, Office Assistant508-214-0922mstevens@truro-ma.gov
Sullivan-Clark, KellyAssistant Town Manager508-214-0929ksclark@truro-ma.gov
Sullivan, KathleenAssessor Clerk508-214-0930ksullivan@truro-ma.gov
Takakjian, KylePolice Department, Police Chief                             508-487-8730takakjian@truropolice.org
 Recreation/Beach Departments, Director    
Travers, SusanCouncil on Aging, Director508-413-9513stravers@truro-ma.gov
Tudor, NicoleTown Administration, Executive Assistant              508-214-0925ntudor@truro-ma.gov
Weinstein, RobertSelectman                                                              rweinstein@truro-ma.gov
Wennerberg, DavidInformation Technologies, Director508-214-0918dwennerberg@truro-ma.gov
Wisotzky, PaulSelectman                                                             pwisotzky@truro-ma.gov
Worthington, JanSelectman                                                             jworthington@truro-ma.gov