Town Of Truro Commonwealth of Massachusetts Energy Committee Minutes

July 24, 2020

The Energy Committee held a meeting on July 24, 2020, convened by Nicole Tudor at 8:30a via GoToMeeting. Attending were Brian Boyle (Chair), Mark Farber, Bob Higgins-Steele, James Nash, and Todd Schwebel, being a quorum of the Committee.

Approval of minutes from the prior meeting were deferred.

Cape Light Compact. Bob provided an update regarding incentives available to the Cloverleaf Project.

Cloverleaf Project. Brian presented the current draft of recommendations to be presented to the Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) related to the Cloverleaf Project. The Committee approved the modifications to the document (which had been approved at the July 9 meeting).

The meeting was adjourned at 9:50a.

Mark A Farber

Mark A Farber